View all facilities

Central - Roosevelt Clinic

Public Health Logo

Maricopa County Department of Public Health Roosevelt Immunization Clinic


Located across the street from Ranch Market.

ATTENTION: This clinic will open late (9AM) on August 30, 2019

*Note: This clinic will be closed on the following dates in 2019: 
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Monday, May 27
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Monday, September 2
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Monday, November 11
  • Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020

More information about our immunization clinics.